Kilowatka App Store

Free for iPhone · charging in Czechia

Know what you’ll pay. Before you plug in.

Every charging network on one map. With Premium, see what charging your car will cost.

3 567 stations in the MPO register as of 31. 8. 2026

Premium Praha → Vrchlabí · 129 km

Your route.

280 stations within 1.5 km of your route.

Premium Your connector

Your car.

Elroq 85 fast-charges via CCS2: along the route, 92 stations rated 50 kW or more.

1 890 such stations in Czechia

Premium Ranked

Your price.

With your ČEZ Basic card or without registration.

  1. 12,40 Kč/kWhLidl · ČEZ Basic card (PDF)3 stations
  2. 12,90 Kč/kWhČEZ · ČEZ Basic card (PDF)27 stations
  3. 13,00 Kč/kWhPRE · without registration19 stations
  4. 13,90 Kč/kWhinnogy · without registration (PDF)2 stations
  5. 15,00 Kč/kWhPRE · without registration · from 150 kW2 stations
  6. and another 39: more expensive or unverified

Example · prices checked 19. 9.–27. 9. 2026

Sources and effective dates
  • 12,40 Lidl, ČEZ Basic card: price list (PDF), effective from 1. 6. 2026, checked 27. 9. 2026; without registration (checked 27. 9. 2026, the operator does not state an effective date): VAT is unclear, so no price is shown; parking fees apply at some stores
  • 12,90 ČEZ, ČEZ Basic card: price list (PDF), effective from 1. 6. 2026, checked 27. 9. 2026
  • 13,00 PRE, without registration: price list, the operator does not state an effective date, checked 19. 9. 2026
  • 13,90 innogy, without registration: price list (PDF), effective from 1. 4. 2026, checked 27. 9. 2026
  • 15,00 PRE, without registration · from 150 kW: price list, the operator does not state an effective date, checked 19. 9. 2026
  • 15,90 ČEZ, ČEZ Basic card · from 150 kW: price list (PDF), effective from 1. 6. 2026, checked 27. 9. 2026
  • Lowest price not verified (Kč/kWh): E.ON Drive 24: without registration, daytime 10,50–20,00 (checked 29. 9. 2026, the operator does not state an effective date), fee after the free minutes not published; with a ČEZ Basic card 18,40–22,40 (PDF) (checked 27. 9. 2026, effective from 1. 6. 2026) · Chargee 1: the app does not yet have a price list for charging without registration; with a ČEZ Basic card 23,90 (PDF) (checked 27. 9. 2026, effective from 1. 6. 2026) · Veolia 1: price list unavailable · AUTO JAROV 1: price list unavailable · MOL 1: without registration 14,50 (checked 27. 9. 2026, the operator does not state an effective date), VAT not stated · ŠKO-ENERGO 1: price list unavailable.

Premium At your destination

Your charger.

In Vrchlabí, from 20 to 80 %.

ČEZ · Náměstí TGM Vrchlabí · DC 50 kW

Without registration · QR at the charger

approx. 781 Kč

With a ČEZ Basic card · no monthly fee Recommended

approx. 596 Kč · ↓ 185 Kč less

ČEZ Premium plan
approx. 527 Kč + 300 Kč/month
ČEZ Standard plan
approx. 573 Kč + 100 Kč/month
With an E.ON card
785–797 Kč
With a PRE card
878–890 Kč

Example · Elroq 85 · 46,2 kWh · 20 → 80 % · checked 27. 9. 2026

Charger occupancy fee 2 Kč/min may start during charging; otherwise from the 11th minute after charging ends. Not included in the price

Premium Example

Your month.

Using your estimated charging needs, we calculate which plan pays off for you.

6 charging sessions per month ČEZ · Náměstí TGM, Vrchlabí

ČEZ Premium pays off for you.116 Kč less per month than ČEZ Basic

  • Without registration4 685 Kč
  • With a ČEZ Basic card3 576 Kč
  • ČEZ Standard plan incl. 100 Kč/month3 537 Kč
  • ČEZ Premium plan incl. 300 Kč/month3 460 Kč

What is easy to miss

Planned launch offer.

Kilowatka Premium

Kilowatka Premium: 14 days free.

Then 79 Kč per month or 599 Kč per year.

For new subscribers. Renews automatically; cancel anytime in iPhone Settings.

Free

  • Every network on one map
  • Search and navigation
  • Price per kWh with your cards, with source and date
  • Charging watch

Premium

  • Charging cost for your car
  • Only stations for your car
  • Payment options compared, with a recommendation
  • Stations along your route, ranked by your price
  • Which plan pays off for you
  • Per-minute fee alert

Pro · in preparation

Data directly from your car (Škoda, Tesla).

12 things you may not know about owning an EV in Czechia

App Store